2019 Golf Schedule


DATE: TOURNAMENT PLACE

Feb 18 & 19 (Mon & Tues) David Miller Mobile, Al***

Feb 21 (Thurs) Red Devil LakewoodMarch 2 ( Sat) Bearcat Invitational Bainbridge, Ga **

March 7 (Thurs) Panther Invitational Lakewood

March 11 (Mon) Granger Invitational LaGrange, Ga*

March 16 (Sat) Viking Invitational Valdosta, Ga **

March 20 (Wed) Prattville Invitational Prattville, AL

March 23 (Sat) Packer Invitational Moultrie, Ga **

March 30 (Sat) Lion Invitational Carrollton, Ga**

April 1 (Mon) Auburn Invitational Auburn, AL

April 8 (Mon) Montgomery Open Montgomery, Al

April 15 (Mon) Aggie Invitational Sylacauga, AL

April 25 (Thurs) Ryder Cup Tournament Lakewood

April 29 (Mon) Sectionals Lakewood

May 6 (Mon) Sub-State Mobile, Al***

May 13-14 (Mon & Tues) State Tournament TBA*

Out of State**Out of State and Overnight***

OvernightTimes TBA